PriorityONE Credit Union of Florida

Holidays

2019 Holidays Day Observed
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 President's Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day